top of page
Search

Welcome Writers!

Updated: Sep 1, 2020

Welcome to The Writing Wall Blog and podcast page!


My name is Stacy Hawks, but some writers may know me better as The Writing Wall on Twitter and Instagram.


It is my hope that everyone will find new and helpful information here in addition to some favorite indie authors, poets, bloggers, and short storytellers.


I would like to also say thank you to the members of the Writing Community. I appreciate all of your comments and interactions over the last several months.


It is because of my followers that I am inspired to help other indie authors, and help readers watch their bookshelves bloom with new voices as mine has.


More importantly I would like to give back to you. Yes, you indie writer! I want to highlight your book(s), stories, or poetry on the blog and mention you on The Writing Wall podcast.


Our Writer of the Week post will include an author photo, links to their book(s), and more.

This page will also spotlight some local community authors, poets, and artists from right here in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina.


Writer of the Week blog please reach out by sending a message to @TheWritingWall on Twitter. Or connect via Instagram by using handle @writingsonthewall85. You may also leave a message in the comments box on our main page at: https://hawkssn85.wixsite.com/thewritingwall

The Writer of the Week blog posts will go up each Monday. The Writing Wall podcast will air on Saturday, June 6th, 2020 at 6 p.m. Follow my page for links and updates.


Thank you. 


~Stacy

aka The Writing Wall




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page