top of page
Search

Author Karla Jordan

Updated: May 7, 2023

Karla Jordan says she has been writing since she was about 10 years old, if not before. "My grandmother taught me how to love a good book and I will always be grateful for that. I live in Maine with my husband, our dog Pumpkin and our cat, Shadow. I'm working on my next book currently."


Tune in September 24th at 6 pm EST for her interview & learn more about Cartwheels in the Dark. Visit our BuyMeACoffee platform for her Season 5 Extra, & check out her book on Amazon.


A new Writer of the Week will be featured on the blog every 2nd and 4th Monday at 8 a.m. EST on the blog.


Please follow The Writing Wall on Twitter or on Instagram for updates and announcements.


Readers may also tune in to the podcast every 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month at 6 p.m. EST on multiple platforms as we interview Writers of the Week, poets, authors, and more.


Visit LinkTree for more platforms. Followers can now become a supporter or sponsor on BuyMeACoffee for exclusive behind-the-scenes at Season 5, promotion, events, and more.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page